Directorio Telefónico

Contacta con cada una de las dependencias del Aeropuerto del Café. PBX: 8720474
Nombre
Cargo
Extensión PBX: 8720474
E-mail
Amparo Sánchez Londoño Gerente 102 gerente@aeropuertodelcafe.com.co
William Pérez Giraldo Director Técnico 105 director.tecnico@aeropuertodelcafe.com.co
Lina María Arias Loaiza Director Jurídico 104 director.juridico@aeropuertodelcafe.com.co
Cesar Augusto Florez Osorio Coordinador Administrativo y Financiero 107 administrativo.financiero@aeropuertodelcafe.com.co
Marino Alonso Ospina Murillo Contador Contador 116 contador@aeropuertodelcafe.com.co
Rubén Darío Santa García Jefe de Control Interno 109 control.interno@aeropuertodelcafe.com.co
María del Pilar García Serna Jefe Área Social y de Comunicaciones 114 jefe.prensa@aeropuertodelcafe.com.co
Laura Manuela Gomez Idarraga Asistente Jurídico 111 asistente.juridico@aeropuertodelcafe.com.co
Jhon Revin Ramirez Arias Apoyo Jurídico 106 apoyo.juridica@aeropuertodelcafe.com.co
Luz Stella López Morales Auxiliar Gestión Ambiental (Palestina) 8710845 gestion.ambiental@aeropuertodelcafe.com.co
Eliana Garcia Velez Sistemas 108 jefe_de_sistemas@aeropuertodelcafe.com.co
Ladys del Pilar Velez Trejos Auxiliar Contable y de Presupuesto 110 auxiliar.contable@aeropuertodelcafe.com.co
Silvia del Pilar Clavijo Alzate Apoyo Administrativo 103 apoyo.administrativo@aeropuertodelcafe.com.co
Yaneth Villegas López Auxiliar Administrativo 0 auxiliar.administrativo@aeropuertodelcafe.com.co
Fanny Alzate Osorio Secretaria de Palestina (Palestina) 8710845 oficina.palestina@aeropuertodelcafe.com.co